Socios

Forma Parte! Registrarse
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • L
  • M
  • O
  • P
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • #
Empresa Web Teléfono Data fiscal
Acuario Eventos http://acuarioeventos.com/ 4541-9299 charly@acuarioeventos.com
AIP FIESTAS http://www.aipfiestas.com.ar 341-4247482 aipfiestas@hotmail.com
Albisini Cid http://www.albisinicid.com/ 4141 7454 galbisini@gmail.com
Amarante DJ http://www.amarantediscjockey.com.ar/ 4824 4540 / 4822 3947 info@amarantedescjockey.com.ar
Anache Eventos http://www.anache.com.ar 4257 2874 eventos@anache.com.ar
Area SDM http://areasdm.com.ar 4957 3299 gvignozzi@areasdm.com.ar
ARPILAR http://www.arpilar.com 02320 40 7760 mercedes@arpilar.com
Azares Eventos http://azaresweb.com.ar/ 15 5388 5762 / 15 4986 9665 info@azaresweb.com.ar
B&S Eventos y Promociones http:// 4782 1783 byseventos@fibertel.com.ar
Bam Event Planners http://www.bameventos.com.ar 6009 9898 bam@bam-eventos.com.ar
Barbara Diez http://barbaradiez.com/ 4804 7499 barbara@barbaradiez.com
BDG Buenos Aires http://bdg.com.ar/ 3220 7100 pablo.ruda@bdg.com.ar
Betilda Ferrari http:// 4824 0068 bertiferrari@hotmail.com
BLS Servicios Audiovisuales http://www.blsnet.com.ar/ 4475 0090 info@blsnet.com.ar
Bon Vivant Coctelería Boutique http://www.bon-vivant.com.ar 11 5509 7878 soy@bon-vivant.com.ar
Brillo Místico https://www.facebook.com/brillomistico.eventos 11 3387 1286 brillomistico@gmail.com
Carpas D'Angiola http://www.carpasdangiola.com 4299 1490 fabian@carpasdangiola.com
Charlee Landsmeer http://djcharlee.com.ar/ 11 15 4991 2022 charlee@djcharlee.com.ar
Cienfuegos http://www.cienfuegos.com.ar 4555-5190 cienfuegos@cienfuegos.com.ar
CTT Ingenieria Audivisual & Soporte Tecnologico http://www.cttsa.com.ar 11 4307 1822 raul@cttsa.com.ar
Dafing Group http://www.dafing.com/ 4821 9700 diego@dafing.com
Daniela Bonetto http://bonetto.net/ 4922 2453 daniela@bonetto.net
Dario Lach Eventos http://www.dariolacheventos.com.ar/home.html 11 5183 9654 dariolach@fibertel.com.ar
Delta Eco Spa http://www.deltaecospa.com/ 5236 0553 administracion@rihotel.com.ar
Diana Navarro Eventos http://www.diananavarroeventos.com.ar diana.navarro@hotmail.com
Diego Bernardini http://www.diegobernardini.com.ar 5411 4551 0987 estudio@diegobernardini.com.ar
Diego Bikel http://bikelmania.com.ar/ 4855 8847 info@bikelmania.com.ar
Drikken http://www.drikken.com.ar 4631 8004 Info@drikken.com.ar
Enfasis Eventos http://enfasismotivation.com 4958 7200 info@enfasismotivation.com
Espai http:// echeverriaines71@gmail.com
Estudio Mazza http://www.marcelomazza.com 5775 0550 Info@estudiomazza.com
Ezequiel IZA http:// 0341 363 3546 contacto@laarboladaeventos.com
FDA Intervenido http://www.fdambientaciones.com 1136239632 fernandadiaz@fdambientaciones.com
Felipe Marrollo & Asoc. http://felipemarrollo.com.ar/ (011) 4816-4249 martin@felipemarrollo.com.ar
Finca Sol y Luna http://www.fincasolyluna.com.ar/ 11 3650 5770 / 11 5704 5787 contacto@fincasolyluna.com.ar
Fonzi Events http://fonzievents.com 011 5278-3444 contacto@fonzievents.com
Gauri Catering http://www.gauricatering.com.ar 0810 444 2874 info@gauricatering.com.ar
Golden Center http://golden-center.com.ar/ 4783 41715 proveedores@goldencenter.com.ar
Grand Hotel Lux http://www.grandhotelslux.com/ 15 5109 2564 rtassi@grandhotelslux.com
Grupo D'Aquino http://www.grupodaquino.com 4921-5656 info@grupodaquino.com
Horacio Perez Producciones http://horacioperez.com/ 4773 8686 horacio@horacioperez.com
Hotel Faena http://www.faena.com/buenos-aires/es/ 4010 9000 fprietocane@faenahotels.com
Ichueventos http://www.ichueventos.com.ar/ eventosichu@gmail.com
Idear Eventos http://ideareventos.com.ar/ 4572 4905 luciano.fiora@ideareventos.com.ar
La Fundacion http://www.lafundacion.edu.ar 4124 4717 mfc@lafundacion.edu.ar
La Rueca https://www.laruecaproducciones.com.ar 15 5404 0893 info@laruecaproducciones.com.ar
Lorena Calderon http://  0379 442-5979 lorenayanezcalderon@hotmail.com
Madero Tango http://www.maderotango.com/  15 34 52 46 00  cocampo@maderotango.com.ar
Maria Pastel Catering http://www.mariapastelcatering.com.ar 03489-15454360 mariapastelcatering@gmail.com
Martín Roig http://www.martinroig.com/ 4805 5538 patricio@martinroig.com
Mas y demás http://masydemas.com.ar/ 4571 3340 ivan@masydemas.com
MCI GROUP http://www.mciargentina.com.ar/blog/tendencias/ 5252 9821 lorena.sanchez@mci-group.com
MUNDO MBA http://mundomba.com.ar/ 4783 4114 barbara@mundomba.com.ar
Must http://www.mustmultieventos.com.ar 4866 5900 gibarra@playupsa.com.ar
MyM Remises Servicios Empresarios http://www.mymrse.com.ar/ 4981 1620 mymrse@hotmail.com
Obar http://obar.com.ar/ 4742 8242 rosario@obar.com.ar
Palacio San Miguel http://www.palaciosanmiguel.com.ar/ 5432 4477 mariateresa@ianua.com.ar
Plan it http://planiteventos.com 15 3774 2421 s.silvia.rossi@gmail.com
Principal Aire http://principalaire.com.ar/ 4855 2285 alquiler@principalaire.com.ar
Repila DJS http://repila.com.ar/ 4807 4143 administracion@repila.com.ar
Roggerone S.R.L http://www.roggerone.com/ 4792 5422 carpas@roggerone.com
Sappia & Asociados http://sappiaeventos.com.ar/ 4543 9009 diego@sappiaeventos.com.ar
Schuster http://schuster-catering.com.ar/ 4544 4424 info@schuster-catering.com
Se cuecen habas http://www.secuecenhabas.com.ar/ 5245 8093 juan@secuecenhabas.com.ar
Sidi Sound http://www.sidisound.com.ar 4856 9899 info@sidisound.com.ar
Silvia Amarante http://silviaamarante.com.ar/ 4827 1190 amarantesilvia@gmail.com
SIX Gaming Delivery http://www.si-x.com.ar 11 5258 8207 info@si-x.com.ar
Sol Espasandín http://www.solespasandin.com.ar 5183 7279 info@solespasandin.com.ar
SOS Drinks http://www.sosdrinks.com/ 0810 122 7664 / 4139 5681 info@sosdrinks.com
Tentickle Argentina http://tentickleargentina.com 4793 1423 pablo@tentickleargentina.com
Terrazas del Este http://www.terrazasdeleste.com/ terrazas@puntacarrasco.com.ar
Tortugas Eventos http://tortugasplaza.com/ 03327 424346 tortugas-eventos@paulapaladini.com.ar
Triana Eventos http://www.trianaeventos.com +54 11 2004 7663 valsif@trianaeventos.com
Tu Ceremonia http://www.tuceremonia.com.ar 5164 0011 contacto@tuceremonia.com.ar
Universidad de Palermo http://www.palermo.edu/ 11 5739 6829 oechev@palermo.edu
Uriel Casado Respaldo Tecnico para Eventos http://urielcasado.com.ar/site/ (341) 155 155 050 info@urielcasado.com.ar
Vega Eventos http://vegaeventos.com.ar/ 4416-9810 charly.vega@vegaeventos.com.ar
 Bruno Mangussi Event Planners http://www.brunomangussi.com 3815197076 / 3813470049 info@brunomangussi.com
2MG NET http://2mg.net/ 4777-6699 2mg@2mg.net

Socios